Yes, you can. However it could be subject to a one time chargecharges. Please consult our Terms of Service for more details.
The person in your organization that is designated as the BeMo Customer Account Manager (CAM), can simply logs on and reassigns a subcription to the new team member by doing a 'remove' and 'assign'. In a matter of seconds the new BeMo user will be informed by email and be able to access Project Server.